Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-phone2x 01983 280972 Top-email2x Email us Cart Login Join
Home / Events / West Cowes Library - Drawing Group for Beginners and Improvers
Home / Events / West Cowes Library - Drawing Group for Beginners and Improvers

West Cowes Library - Drawing Group for Beginners and Improvers

24 May

516223_150 516243_150


Cowes Library is holding a 10 Week Drawing for Beginners and Improves


Local artist Bethany Moore will be running a fun and friendly Drawing Group for Beginners and Improvers at Cowes Library from Thursday 24th May 2 - 4pm. Discover and practice mark making, line drawing, observation, shading & tone, colour theory, volume, perspective, composition, pastels, graphite drawing.


This is a 10 week course at £15 per session. £60 for 5 sessions. £100 for 10 sessions.


Dates are as follows:

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 31st May

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 14th June

Thursday 21st June

Thursday 28th June - NO GROUP

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 12th July

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 2nd August


Times: 2 - 4pm


For more information or to book yourself on the course email Bethany at: littlebird@therhubarbtree.com or contact Cowes Library Tel: 01983 293341.

Last updated 9:27am on 22 May 2018

© 2018 Cowes Business Association powered by Bright Stuff