Coronavirus : Please check back regularly for advice and local business support

Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top linkedin2x Top phone2x 01983 280972 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / About / Cowes Business Association Committee
Home / About / Cowes Business Association Committee

Cowes Business Association Committee

Gavin Ford


Marketing Officer
Ann Binnie

Membership Officer
Chris Stevens

Networking Officer
Mike Cox

Sales Officer

Tim Adams
Linda Baker
Rick Bull
Jeremy Pocock
Jock Rafferty
Rosalie Rogers

Cowes Town Council Representative
Cllr Christine Bustin

Sue Cox

Book Keeper

We are looking for Committee members, are you willing to help? The Cowes Business Association is not a full time 9am - 5pm business. The Committee is manned by volunteers - all help is greatly appreciated.

Last updated 18:46 on 3 August 2020

© 2020 Cowes Business Association powered by Rapport